Offizielle Organe des TSV Lengfeld

Präsidium

Jan Müller

Präsident

Tel. 0179 - 52 57 218

Email: j.mueller@tsvlengfeld.de

Manfred Stach

Vizepräsident "Sport"

Tel. 09384 - 83 53

Email: m.stach@tsvlengfeld.de

Thomas Oppelt

Vizepräsident "Liegenschaften"

Tel: 0176 - 501 322 40

Email: t.oppelt@tsvlengfeld.de

Matthias Hofmann

Vizepräsident "Marketing"

Tel. 09391 9359391

Email: m.hofmann@tsvlengfeld.de

Belinda Stach

Vizepräsidentin "Personal/Recht"

Tel. 09384 - 83 53

Email: b.stach@tsvlengfeld.de

Stephan Bulla

Vizepräsident "ZBV"

Tel. 0171 - 87 59 547

Email: s.bulla@tsvlengfeld.de

Michael Klinginger

Schriftführer

Tel. 0151 - 40 42 04 82

Email: m.klinginger@tsvlengfeld.de

Beisitzer des Verwaltungsrates

Andreas Kurzack

Beisitzer

Tel.

Email: a.kurzack@tsvlengfeld.de

Helmut Sackmann

Beisitzer

Tel. 0931 - 27 57 82

Email: h.sackmann@tsvlengfeld.de

Wolfgang Hobiger

Beisitzer

Tel. 

Email:

Andreas Ebsen

Beisitzer

Tel. 

Email: a.ebsen@tsvlengfeld.de

Hildegard Schwab

Seniorenvertreterin

Tel. 

Email: h.schwab@tsvlengfeld.de